IC TRISSINO

Contatti istituzionali dei docenti


Anno scolastico 2019-2020


Docenti scuola secondaria di primo grado

1 Bagatella Mara bagatella.mara@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
2 Balzarin Lara balzarin.lara@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
3 Carlotto Barbara carlotto.barbara@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
4 Cenzi Paola Margherita cenzi.paola@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
5 Dalla Valeria Lisa dallavaleria.lisa@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
6 Dalla Verde Marzia dallaverde.marzia@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
7 Fanchin Daniela Teresa fanchin.daniela@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
8 Facci Alessandro facci.alessandro@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
9 Fantin Francesca fantin.francesca@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
10 Fantini Nicoletta fantini.nicoletta@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
11 Favuzzi Vincenza favuzzi.vincenza@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
12 Ferrara Fortunato Fabio ferrara.fortunato@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
13 Fiocco Fulvia Maria fiocco.fulvia@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
14 Framarin Alice framarin.alice@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
15 Furegato Monica Maria furegato.monica@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
16 Gallina Laura gallina.laura@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
17 Gonzo Sergio gonzo.sergio@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
18 Grainer Alessandro grainer.alessandro@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
19 Granzotto Letizia granzotto.letizia@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
20 Guiotto Sergio guiotto.sergio@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
21 Lo Giudice Nadia logiudice.nadia@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
22 Malets Svetlana malets.svetlana@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
23 Mantarano Nicola mantarano.nicola@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
24 Martini Stefania martini.stefania@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
25 Meggiolaro Giada meggiolaro.giada@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
26 Meneguzzo Anna meneguzzo.anna@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
27 Miccadei Maria Cecilia miccadei.cecilia@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
28 Montagna Elena montagna.elena@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
29 Paciletti Gabriella paciletti.gabriella@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
30 Pagliarusco Annamaria pagliarusco.annamaria@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
31 Pellizzaro Adriana pellizzaro.adriana@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
32 Peron Patrizia peron.patrizia@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
33 Tella Alessandra tella.alessandra@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
34 Stornaiuolo Gaspare stornaiuolo.giuseppe@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
35 Vecchio Ida Luisa vecchio.luisa@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
36 Verzi Michele verzi.michele@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it


Docenti della scuola primaria

1 Albiero Roberta albiero.roberta@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
2 Arimini Giada arimini.giada@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
3 Asnicar Elisa asnicar.elisa@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
4 Baldin Jessica baldin.jessica@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
5 Bertuzzo Federico bertuzzo.federico@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
6 Biancardi Luigi biancardi.luigi@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
7 Bicego Daniela bicego.daniela@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
8 Carlotto Margherita carlotto.margherita@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
9 Cenzato Jessica cenzato.jessica@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
10 Collareda Sonia collareda.mariasonia@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
11 Cracco Maria Daniela cracco.mariadaniela@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
12 Dal Lago Laura dallago.laura@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
13 Danieli Patrizia danieli.patrizia@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
14 Di Chiara Barbara dichiara.barbara@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
15 Dragone Annabella dragone.annabella@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
16 Facciolo Valeria facciolo.valeria@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
17 Filotto Lauretta filotto.lauretta@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
18 Franco Sonia franco.sonia@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
19 Gentilin Gabriella gentilin.gabriella@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
20 Giuriato Annarosa giuriato.annarosa@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
21 Gonella Alessia gonella.alessia@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
22 Guerriero Rossella guerriero.rossella@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
23 Guglielmino Annamaria guglielmino.annamaria@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
24 Lovato Carlo lovato.carlo@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
25 Lupo Maria Nicoletta lupo.nicoletta@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
26 Marchetto Annalisa marchetto.annalisa@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
27 Mastronicola Concetta mastronicola.concetta@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
28 Pellizzaro Chiara pellizzaro.chiara@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
29 Peloso Annalisa peloso.annalisa@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
30 Perlotto Emanuela perlotto.mariaemanuela@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
31 Peruffo Denise peruffo.denise@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
32 Piana Antonietta piana.antonietta@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
33 Piana Oscar piana.oscar@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
34 Puglia Roberta puglia.roberta@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
35 Quartarone Anna Laura quartarone.annalaura@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
36 Rotaru Loredana rotaru.loredana@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
37 Rubega Martina rubega.martina@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
38 Sudiero Lucia sudiero.lucia@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
39 Tonin Patrizia tonin.patrizia@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
40 Verlato Stefano verlato.stefano@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
41 Xillo Alessandra xillo.alessandra@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it
42 Zonta Chiara zonta.chiara@icfogazzarotrissino.gov.it